IHRA Summit Team Finals Schedule Announced

IHRA Summit Team Finals Schedule Announced
WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) has announced the 2020 IHRA Summit Team Finals schedule with IHRA-member tracks throughout North America scheduled to participate.
The IHRA Summit Team Finals kicks off with the Midwest Team Finals at Eddyville (Iowa) Raceway Park, September 10-13, 2020.  
Each region hosts a Summit Team Finals for every IHRA division. Any Summit SuperSeries competitor, who has an IHRA membership and an “X” number registered and valid according to IHRA records from May 1 through his or her division’s Summit Team Finals event, can win the Summit Team Finals main event championship and become eligible for the Summit SuperSeries World Finals at Memphis International Raceway, October 15-17, 2020.
The 2020 IHRA Summit Team Finals schedule
•Midwest — Eddyville Raceway Park, Sept. 10-13
•Division 3 — Keystone Raceway Park, Sept. 17-20
•Division 1 — Maryland International Raceway, Sept. 24-27
•Division 4 — Xtreme Raceway Park, Sept. 24-27
•Division 5 — US 131 Motorsports Park, Sept. 24-27
•Division 2 — Memphis International Raceway, Oct. 1-4
•Division 9 — Darlington Dragway, Oct. 1-4
To renew your IHRA membership click here or for Junior Dragster click here.
To become a new IHRA member click here or for new Junior Dragster members click here
You may also call 561-337-3446 or email membership@ihra.com.

Leave a Comment