IHRA Summit SuperSeries Top 10 List Released

IHRA Summit SuperSeries Top 10 List Released
WEST PALM BEACH, Fla. — Drivers representing tracks from Canada to South Florida, from upstate New York to Texas raced their way onto the International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit SuperSeries top 10 list for 2019.
Champions from the different classes Keith Cleveland (Top), Dustin Avondet (Mod), Dustin Carroll (Sportsman) and Kaden Harrill (Junior) headline the lists.
The Top division featured Cleveland from Lancaster National Dragway in New York and runner-up Paul Peterson from Dragway 42 in Ohio. There were also two Texas tracks — Edinburg Motorsports Park and Penwell Knights— represented.
Mod champion Dustin Avondet led the racers in the top 10. Avondet represented Mo-Kan Dragway in Missouri. Runner-up Chris Roth represented Mid-Michigan Motorplex.
Sportsman Champion Dustin Carroll represented Union Dragway in South Carolina. Runner-up Larry Doty held the banner for Palm Beach International Raceway.
Junior champion Kaden Harrill represented Knoxville Dragstrip in Tennessee. Runner-up Taylor Hansen represented Onawa Racing & Events Complex.
Penwell Knights, Great Lakes Dragaway, Osceola Dragway, US 13 Dragway, Palm Beach International Raceway, Pine Valley Raceway and Holly Springs Motorsports produced racers in two different classes that finished in IHRA Summit SuperSeries Top 10 list in 2019.  
To view the top 10 list click here.
0001 1

Leave a Comment