IHRA Summit Team Finals Dates and Locations Set for 2022

IHRA Summit Team Finals Dates and Locations Set for 2022

WEST PALM BEACH, Fla.  — The International Hot Rod Association (IHRA) Summit Team Finals dates and locations for 2022 have been finalized.   

Some of the most popular and fun-filled racing events of the year, it’s an opportunity to experience great competition and even better camaraderie as part of your home track’s team. 


IHRA Midwest Team Finals

Sept. 8-11

Eddyville Raceway Park, Oskaloosa, Iowa

Defending Team Champions:  Eddyville Raceway Park


IHRA Division 3 North Stars Team Finals

Sept. 15-18

Dragway 42, West Salem, Ohio.

Defending Team Champions: Empire Dragway


IHRA Division 5 Thunder Team Finals

Sept. 22-25

US 131 Motorsports Park, Martin, Michigan.

Defending Team Champions: US 131 Motorsports Park


IHRA Division 4 Renegades Team Finals

Sept. 22-25

Xtreme Raceway Park, Turnbull, Texas.

Defending Team Champions: I 30 Dragway


IHRA Division 2 Heatwave Team Finals

Sept. 29 – Oct. 2

Holly Springs Motorsports, Holly Springs, Mississippi

Defending Team Champions: Holly Springs Motorsports


IHRA Division 9 Raiders Team Finals

Sept. 29 – Oct. 2

Darlington Dragway, Hartsville, South Carolina.

Defending Team Champions: Coastal Plains Dragway


IHRA Division 1 Patriots Team Finals

October 6-9

Maryland International Raceway, Mechanicsville, Maryland.

Defending Team Champions: Maryland International Dragway


For more information about the IHRA Summit Team Finals visit IHRA.com

Leave a Comment